I’m going to be published in Spanish!

20 October, 2008 at 9:24 am | Posted in Uncategorised | Leave a comment

I got an email last week from the editor of a Spanish project management website, asking for permission to translate my article ‘3 Main Benefits of Project Baselining‘ and publish it on their site. He said: “This article is very interesting… Really, we want to rely on you because this article is very interesting for all our Readers.”

I replied immediately giving permission, providing they include my author details and the link to our website. He’s going to send me the link when this and a couple more of my articles are published. He has also asked me for a photo to include on their collaborators page: I’ve resisted putting my photo on the web up till now but if I can find a reasonable one I’ll send it to them…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

